The Rumours Of My Demise Have Been Greatly Exaggerated…

Yeah, I’m back FULL FORCE!

I’ve once again fired up the irons and am recording like a furious madman. I’ve recorded 6 shows in the past 2 weeks. Got some amazing news today. Been fighting for this for almost 18 years. I finally won. It feels damn good to be validated.

That means that Audiotopsy Radio WILL be launching in early February. I’m going to be shooting around February 5th, but we’ll see what happens. I’ll definitely be keeping everyone in the loop for this.

In the meantime, you will now find a new button on the top of the page titled PODCASTS. That is where you will find the links to the weekly shows. They are currently being hosted at archive.org until I get the website designed and ready for the network.

Stay Tuned! The Revolution is coming and it’s gonna be a Rock N Roll War!

Fist From Flames

About The Music God CJ Plain

Music fanatic and Internet Station owne. I am also the host of the radio shows, The Motor City Glam Slam and The Big Ass Monster Rockin' Metal Show! His station is Riot On The Set Radio located at http://www.riotonthesetradio.com Both of his shows can be heard weekly, exclusively on the station. View all posts by The Music God CJ Plain

Leave a Reply

